A Look Into the Present

I caught a quick glimpse of her today…

Hair pulled back in a loose bun…slim and small boned..small breasted with stand up nipples…bare belly peaking out between the short shirt and low slung pants…a bit older than I would guess from the gray hair and laugh lines around her eyes…

She threw her shoulders back and lifted her chin in a slightly defiant gesture as she noticed my inquisitive stare. Oddly familiar. Do I know her? She was still smiling as I turned to go.

Mmmmm…a lovely, sexy, confident woman, I thought to myself as I walked away from an unexpected glance in the mirror on my way out the door…

This entry was posted in Reflections in the Mirror and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

speak!

