Jane You Ignorant Slut

There’s something deliciously sexy about being dressed in short, tight, black skirt with no panties on a hot summer night.

Sitting on the edge of my seat I centered my gaze on him,and parted my legs at the heavy set man alone at the bar looking around intently at the various people enjoying dinner. He held my eye for the briefest moment.

Oh I was so deliberate and naughty. I wasn’t at all sure he saw me, but I was pleased nonetheless at my brazenness.

I tried to maintain a steady and unabashed mask and smiled as I extended my hand. Very nice to meet you, heavy set man at the bar and owner of the restaurant. Friend of my partner in crime Saturday night.

He gave no indication. I wonder….

This entry was posted in Erotica and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jane You Ignorant Slut

  1. margie says:

    flirting is such a lovely thing…………a gift to another without any purpose other than to acknowledge a shared moment

    LOL. Indeed it is! Good to see you poking around. Know I owe you e-mail. Busy this week and I wanted to let some things settle with you as well.

    Like

speak!

