Carribean Heat

I am very fond of Carribean art. There’s usually a passion that leaps off the canvas and grabs me by the throat. Cruising around the net last night I found this artist. His work is so vibrant and it really resonates with me. Actually it has a luminescence all its own. And the color…OH MY!…makes me sweat. In a good way *winks*

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Carribean Heat

  1. I get your blog on my Google reader. Haven’t had a chance to get by to comment, but I love this work! Its wonderful colorful and full of movement.

    Nice find and I liked to this one. ((hugs))

    It was so very hard to choose just 5 to include here, lol. Glad you like!! Thanks for linking too *smile*

    Like

speak!

