Soulful

I just can’t seem to shake it….my yearning for him.

Another voice I can’t do without.

I picked this one to dance with my son at his wedding. *smile*
Thinking about him today too.

Feeling a bit heartsick and lonely.
Stevie’s music always fills me with a kind of bittersweet joy.

This entry was posted in Lost in Paradise, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soulful

  1. Stevie’s music is a happy thought isn’t it? Makes things feel softer.

    I certainly understand the moments when you miss terribly.

    ((hugs)) Sending you soft thoughts…

    I need soft right now…thank you *smile*

    Like

speak!

