The Slut in Me Doesn't Change a Thing

And it doesn’t have any bearing on anything except that sometimes, I’m in a place where things click with someone and I want to get laid.  Nothing personal, I just want to get laid.

I could have hung about the house and waited for my roommate.  And could very well have drove myself crazy in the process, lol.  But…until we talk I really don’t want to not ask for anything but a hug and to know he’s got my back if needed.  And really I already know that. The decision to leave was easy…better living through avoidance.

In the absence of every fucking thing else…like affection and hugs and intimate conversation,  I really need to get laid.  It’s been over two weeks now.   And I want to get laid in the most basic carnal way.  Better if it was with someone I have genuine affection for, but….*shrugs *whatevah*  It’s just sex.

I strolled to the beach partially in my better living through denial mode and parked my ass on the beach.  I wasn’t there long before a stranger asked directions to a local tourist bar.  Down that way, I pointed,  but honestly I prefer the local dive places.  We chatted some and flirted a lot. With enough in common we headed to the bar across the street for a beer.  Bear in mind it’s about 11 am, but what the hell.  I was just killing time anyway.  Got to talking and flirting and flirting and flirting some more and pretty soon it’s clear we both want to get laid, but what the hell we’re totally enjoying the game.  More beer and a shot or two of tequila and well, a shower and sex sounds really good…..

Nah…it doesn’t change a thing.  Sometimes I just wanna get laid.

All in all, a good Sunday.

Oh and in case you’re wondering….I did but not with him *winks*  And the sex was far, far better.

This entry was posted in adventures in Paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Slut in Me Doesn't Change a Thing

  1. Sorrow says:

    okay…
    I am not sure who got lucky…
    but
    lol
    I Think? you did?
    itch scratched….

    Oh i got some and he got some, just not the guy who picked me up on the beach….not that we didn’t try, he had performance issues and just didn’t get it. You don’t pick a hot and willing babe off the beach, sweet talk her into bed and then not go to some lengths to please her. lol. Oh well…sometimes I’m just a slut and it is all about the sex. Yep and an itch.
    I did however, have mind blowing sex later with my…ahem…friend.

    Like

  2. *kisses cheek* Glad you got some sugar. *winks*

    Ummm, yummy indeed. Needed that skin time in the worse way.

    Like

speak!

