My Sacred Life – softer and kinder

Sacred Life Sunday

Remember to treat people the way you wish to be treated, he reminded me.

I found myself responding silently and a bit flip in my own mind…of course…and then a moment later realizing the message is one I need.
He rarely gives me reminders like this…

For all my crankiness the past few weeks they both have been incredibly tolerant AND supportive.
I need not forget to acknowledge and give back, and be a little kinder than necessary. I need to remember to show how much I appreciate them and be softer and kinder to all those who come into my life.

This entry was posted in Sacred Life Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Sacred Life – softer and kinder

  1. ((hugs)) You are such a good woman. *smiles* I’m proud that you are my friend. Nice tunage.

    *soft smile* this means a lot today. thanks, shannee

    Like

speak!

