Just thinkin'; Just Because…

…I feel like it…
Incorrigible

…He knows how to make me drop my panties anytime…
Insatiable

…I would get on my knees in a heartbeat…
Slut

…You have to give me clear boundaries otherwise I will break every single one of them…
Incorrigible

…I am a hedonist after all…
Insatiable

…It takes one to know one…
Slut

…I’m comfortable with it…
…Some things may never change…
*grins*

This entry was posted in Along the Continuum. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just thinkin'; Just Because…

  1. Louise says:

    Thanks Heaven some things never change!

    Like

  2. Rosa says:

    can you tell I am growing plenty excited about seeing him this weekend?

    Like

  3. Greenwoman says:

    *grins*

    Like

speak!

