the not as I thought, thought for the morning….

It is not at all related to gender. It is related to the demeanor. I had an interesting experience last week with suspension and a really nice mind-fuck from a woman I never expected to be able to drop me to my knees that quickly. She took full advantage of what I did not see but didn’t overstep either. I LOVED it.

Interesting…..

I am not interested in topping or dominating men because it’s a turnoff for me. I am sure I could. *shrugs*
I am not particularly interested in topping or dominating women although there are a few I can and have.
Suddenly, I am meeting more instead of fewer who seem to more easily inspire my submissiveness. Those who get it and me almost instinctively(?).

This entry was posted in Along the Continuum. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the not as I thought, thought for the morning….

  1. Rosa says:

    Hello Sweet One!
    What you say it true. And it needs to become more of a habit with me. What I have also noticed is I am becoming really, really clear about my own boundaries. And being able (or perhaps more willing) to voice them in a constructive way without blame OR shame.. That inner listening and clarity has helped tremendously the past 4 months.

    XOXOXO

    Like

  2. Sweetness says:

    I have learned in the past couple years that I am more open hearted, and more able to trust…and that puts more really skillful, wonderful people in my purview who can effect me like this…

    I am glad you are getting such lovely experiences!!!

    Like

speak!

