release me

Unlock the box

of my confinement

where darkness

pervades my thoughts,

obscures my vision.

throws shadows

of doubt

along the walls.

wishing only freedom

to stretch and grow

she lowers her head,

she begs:

release my pain.

banish it into the night

from whence it came.

remove the needles

from my breast.

taste the drops

of my blood,

lick clean

my wounds.

allow me sight

the light of

a Love

you say never left my side.

take my hand

lead me to places

reserved only

for those

who dare….

This entry was posted in submissive musings. Bookmark the permalink.

speak!

